Tel.: +49 (0) 3725 4499704

Agrostim® Biotechnologieprodukte GmbH
Oberer Weg 17
09432 Großolbersdorf / Saxony / Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 3725 4499704
Fax: +49 (0) 3725 4499701
E-Mail:kontakt@agrostim.de

Agrostim® Biotechnologieprodukte GmbH

Since 2001, the Agrostim® Biotechnology GmbH is engaged in the development, production and sales of plant additives based on hormones in food and non-food products with a European network of partners active.
In addition to applications in the traditional agricultural crops, we are working mainly in niche markets. These include specialty crops such as tobacco, asparagus, vegetables, herbs, ornamental crops, forestry and challenging tasks in the reclamation of post-mining landscapes.

Fertilizer

Agrostim DüngerWe work with fertilizing, soil and plant nutrient substances based on humic compounds and products with organic acids such as humic and Fulvicsäuren (fulvic acid, amino acid-containing products, tribomechanically machined products for application on leaf, organic-mineral fertilizers with living components and based on natural minerals and natural resources such. B. cocoa shells. All fertilizers have a revitalizing effect on the soil and plants.
Further information

Plant aid and soil conditioners

Agrostim Pflanzenhilfsmittel und BodenhilfsstoffeOur products are based on natural ingredients and contain natural plant hormones such as auxins, gibberellins and cytokinins as mycorrhizae, soil bacteria and activators with Algae constituents. We also offer reactive mixtures of rock and carbon compounds and humic and Fulvicsäuren (fulvic acids) in low molecular weight form.
Further information

Adhesion and wetting agents

Agrostim Haft- und NetzmittelThe adhesion and wetting agent on a natural high digested starch form a hygroscopic film on leaf or soil in which all known drugs can be securely embedded. Agents be protected from washing away, extended oils from evaporation, reaction time of the active ingredients. This more efficient use of fertilizers and pesticides of any kind.
Further Information

Biocides and natural disinfectant

Agrostim Biozide und natürliche DesinfektionBiological disinfection without chemical additives, odor-neutralizing antifungal against fungal and bacterial pathogens and biological insect control by decomposition of Chitin and expulsion of insects, likewise.
Further information

Raw materials

Agrostim RohstoffeWe provide various raw materials in the form of rocks, such as zeolite, diabase, Ditomeenerde and other more and organic compounds, for example based on Neem (Neem) for use in to create even mixtures or application as a raw material for. Example, as soil improvement, stable hygiene or also in animal feed.
Further information

Slurry, manure, compost, rotting treatment

Agrostim Gülle-, Mist-, Kompost-, RottebehandlungLignin and rock-dissolving components based on humic and Fulvicsäuren (fulvic acids) and bacterial process, the dissolved components into humus precursors. Ammonia binding, binding of phosphorus in bacterial protein higher nutrient and carbon fixation in the final product.
Further information

The situation of the soil

The situation of the soil
"The soil is the source of all goods and values," said the scientist and chemist Justus von Liebig in 1844. The goods and values, ie plants and fruit, so can only be as good as the ground allows it to thrive. This has Europe in humus, that is at the bottom of life, and thus become less buffer capacity. Ecosystems can nutrients that are continuously supplied from the air about the rain, no longer process partly because the buffering capacity of your soil is depleted.


UP     DOWN

The results

  • sinking pH values
  • nutrientrequirements
  • Compacting the surface
  • erosion
  • much more.


UP     DOWN

The Goal

With the existing range of products and similar products on the market to improve the reception facilities or supplied in the soil nutrients achieved and their availability must be increased. This leads to vitalerem plant growth and a higher resistance to diseases and pests.

UP     DOWN




Contact / Address

Agrostim® Biotechnologieprodukte GmbH
Oberer Weg 17
09432 Großolbersdorf / Saxony

Phone: +49 (0) 3725 4499704
Agrostim® Biotechnologieprodukte GmbH
Agrostim® Biotechnologieprodukte GmbH to Google

This website uses cookies!

Cookies serve to make our offer more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and stored by your browser. Learn more

I understand


TOP

Tel.: +49 (0) 3725 4499704

Agrostim® Biotechnologieprodukte GmbH
Oberer Weg 17
09434 Hohndorf / Sachsen / Germany
Telefon: +49 (0) 3725 4499704
Fax: +49 (0) 3725 4499701
E-Mail:kontakt{@}agrostim.de

Agrostim® Biotechnologieprodukte GmbH

Seit 2001 ist die Agrostim® Biotechnologieprodukte GmbH in den Bereichen Entwicklung, Produktion und Vertrieb von Pflanzenhilfsmitteln auf Hormonbasis im Food- und Non-Food-Bereich mit einem europaweitem Netzwerk an Partnern tätig.
Neben Anwendungen bei den traditionellen landwirtschaftlichen Kulturen arbeiten wir vor allem in Marktnischen. Hierzu gehören Sonderkulturen wie Tabak, Spargel, Gemüse, Kräuter, dekorative Kulturen, die Forstwirtschaft und anspruchsvolle Aufgaben bei der Rekultivierung von Bergbau-Folgelandschaften.

Dünger

Agrostim DüngerWir arbeiten mit düngenden, boden- und pflanzenernährenden Substanzen auf Basis von humosen Verbindungen und Produkten mit organischen Säuren wie Humin- und Fulvicsäuren(Fulvosäure, aminosäurehaltigen Produkten, tribomechanisch bearbeiteten Produkten zur Applikation über Blatt, organisch-mineralischen Düngern mit lebendigen Komponenten und basierend auf Naturmineralien und natürlichen Rohstoffen wie z. B. Kakaoschalen. Alle Dünger wirken sich vitalisierend auf Boden und Pflanze aus.
Weitere Informationen

Pflanzenhilfsmittel und Bodenhilfsstoffe

Agrostim Pflanzenhilfsmittel und BodenhilfsstoffeUnsere Produkte sind auf natürlicher Basis und beinhalten natürliche Pflanzenhormone wie Auxine, Gibbereline und Zytokinine ebenso wie Mykorrhizen, Bodenbakterien und Aktivatoren mit Algenbestandteilen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir reaktive Mischungen aus Gesteinen und Kohlenstoffverbindungen sowie Humin- und Fulvicsäuren(Fulvosäuren) in niedermolekularer Form.
Weitere Informationen

Haft- und Netzmittel

Agrostim Haft- und NetzmittelDie Haft- und Netzmittel auf natürlicher hochaufgeschlossener Stärke bilden eine hygroskopische Folie an Blatt oder Boden in die alle bekannten Wirkstoffe sicher eingebettet werden können. Wirkstoffe werden vor Abwaschung geschützt, Öle vor Verdampfung, Reaktionszeit der Wirkstoffe verlängert. Damit effizienterer Einsatz von Düngung und Pflanzenschutz jeglicher Art.
Weitere Informationen

Biozide und natürliche Desinfektion

Agrostim Biozide und natürliche DesinfektionBiologische Desinfektion ohne chemische Zusätze, geruchsneutralisierend gegen pilzliche und bakterielle Erreger und biologische Insektenbekämpfung durch Zersetzung von Chitin und Vertreibung von Insekten, gleichfalls pilzhemmend.
Weitere Informationen

Gülle-, Mist-, Kompost-, Rottebehandlung

Agrostim Gülle-, Mist-, Kompost-, RottebehandlungLignin und Gestein lösende Komponenten auf Basis von Humin- und Fulvicsäuren (Fulvosäuren) und Bakterien die die angelösten Komponenten zu Humusvorstufen verarbeiten. Ammoniakbindung, Bindung von Phosphor in Bakterieneiweiß höhere Nährstoff- und Kohlenstofffixierung im Endprodukt.
Weitere Informationen

Rohstoffe

Agrostim RohstoffeWir bieten verschiedene Rohstoffe in Form von Gesteinen wie Zeolith, Diabas, Ditomeenerde und anderen mehr und organische Verbindungen zum Beispiel auf Basis von Niem(Neem) zur Anwendung in selbst zu erstellenden Mischungen bzw. Ausbringung als Rohmaterial z. B. als Bodenverbesserung, Stallhygiene oder auch in der Tierfütterung.
Weitere Informationen

Die Situation des Bodens

Die Situation des Bodens
„Der Boden ist die Quelle aller Güter und Werte“ sagte der Naturwissenschaftler und Chemiker Justus von Liebig 1844. Die Güter und Werte, sprich Pflanzen und Früchte, können also nur so gut gedeihen wie der Boden es zulässt. Dieser hat europaweit an Humus, das heißt an Bodenleben und damit an Pufferkapazität eingebüßt. Ökosysteme können Nährstoffe, die kontinuierlich aus der Luft über den Regen zugeführt werden, zum Teil nicht mehr verarbeiten, da die Pufferkapazität Ihres Bodens aufgebraucht ist.

UP     DOWN

Die Resultate

  • absinkende pH-Werte
  • Nährstofffestlegungen
  • Verdichtung der Oberfläche
  • Erosion
  • vieles mehr.


UP     DOWN

Das Ziel

Mit der vorhandenen Produktpalette und ähnlichen auf dem Markt befindlichen Produkten muss eine Verbesserung der Aufnahme von im Boden befindlichen beziehungsweise zugeführten Nährstoffen erreicht und deren Verfügbarkeit erhöht werden. Dies führt zu vitalerem Pflanzenwachstum und einer höheren Widerstandsfähigkeit gegenüber Krankheiten und Schädlingen.

UP     DOWN




Kontakt / Anschrift

Agrostim® Biotechnologieprodukte GmbH
Oberer Weg 17
09434 Hohndorf / Sachsen

Telefon: +49 (0) 3725 4499704
Agrostim® Biotechnologieprodukte GmbH
Agrostim® Biotechnologieprodukte GmbH bei Google



© 2012 - 2015 by Agrostim® Biotechnologieprodukte GmbH | Umsetzung & Betreuung: WebSchmiede Chemnitz
TOP